Monticello Teachers Earn Tenure: May 2022


MONTICELLO, May 2022 — Sixteen Monticello Central School District educators received tenure at the April 12 Board of Education meeting. These remarkable men and women have made significant contributions to the MCSD community and we’re so grateful to have them here.
Join us in congratulating: Kurt Buddenhagen, Barbara Shaw-Zirt, Elaine Burns, Scott Cooper, Annette Schoellig, Ryan Jasper, Nicole Larkin, Cynthia Davila, Daniel Jankowski, Katrina Futrell, Andrew DiCerbo, Sarah Davis, Ariel Burrow Batis, Claire Humbert, Kayla Lospalluto and Brooke Donato.